This tutorial was what helped me finally get my project exported. I kept getting these 18 second clips, that were from some random portion of one of my sequences. This is a tutorial on how to export media in Premiere Pro CS5, the version I am using from home, which is different from the one at the lab. Hence my struggles. After all the forehead grabbing, I realized it was the little yellow toggle thing that was limiting my video, seemingly arbitrarily, to 18 seconds. My frustrations melted when I figured this one out. Now I’m sitting and waiting for the darn thing to painstakingly export.

Leave a Reply

